Cllr Adrian Jones as Deputy Mayor of Wadebridge for 2017/18

Members Group Photo- 2015/16
Cllrs picture 2016 17


Please see below for the full list of Town Councillors.

Wadebridge Town Council - Wadebridge West Ward
Councillor Dave Bassett - Dave.Bassett@wadebridge-tc.gov.uk
Avalon, Gonvena Hill, Wadebridge PL27 6DH

Councillor Leah Gliddon - Leah.Gliddon@wadebridge-tc.gov.uk
Springfontein, Fernleigh Road, Wadebridge, PL27 7AY

Councillor Nigel Hawken - Nigel.Hawken@wadebridge-tc.gov.uk
8 Fisher Close, Wadebridge PL27 6BG

Councillor John Leach - John.Leach@wadebridge-tc.gov.uk
Becoven, West Hill, Wadebridge, PL27 7EJ

Councillor Louise Mitchell - Louise.Mitchell@wadebridge-tc.gov.uk
4 Flora Place, Wadebridge, PL27 6DE

Councillor Amanda Pennington - Amanda.Pennington@wadebridge-tc.gov.uk
4 Gwendrock Villas, Fernleigh Road, Wadebridge PL27 7AZ

Councillor Darren Rowe - Darren.Rowe@wadebridge-tc.gov.uk
8 Valley View, Wadebridge, PL27 7BT

Councillor Vivian Swift - Vivian.Swift@wadebridge-tc.gov.uk
6 Treforest Road, Wadebridge, PL27 7HE

Wadebridge Town Council - Wadebridge East Ward
Councillor Eric Gill - Eric.Gill@wadebridge-tc.gov.uk
37 West Park, Wadebridge PL27 6AW

Councillor Adrian Jones - Adrian.Jones@wadebridge-tc.gov.uk
Old School House, Egloshayle Road, Wadebridge PL27 6AB

Councillor Jon Kennedy - Jon.Kennedy@wadebridge-tc.gov.uk
9 Treforest Road, Wadebridge, PL27 7HE

Councillor Philip Mitchell - Philip.Mitchell@wadebridge-tc.gov.uk
4 Flora Place, Wadebridge, PL27 6DE

Parish Members’ Allowances
Notice is hereby given that the Wadebridge Town Council has agreed a scheme for
the payment of allowances to Members of the Town Council for the 2015/16 financial
year pursuant to the Local Government Act 2000 and the Local Authorities
(Members Allowances) (England) Regulations 2003.
The scheme will have immediate effect. The Town Council had regard to the
recommendations of the Cornwall Council Remuneration Panel, when reaching its
decision on the levels of allowances and have agreed to accept members’ allowances
and to adopt the payment of travel & subsistence allowances.

PDF Parish Members' Allowance for 2016-17 (PDF)

Register of Interest Forms

To view Town Councillors Register of Interest forms, please click here.

The Boundary Commission split Wadebridge into two wards, Wadebridge East Ward and Wadebridge West Ward. Wadebridge Town Council would like to reassure parishioners that all councillors are committed to a united parish. If you have an issue you would like to raise, you can approach any Councillor regardless of the Ward in which you live or to which they represent.

 

Cornwall Councillors - for elections results click here

S Knightley (Wadebridge East) Spring Gardens, Bradfords Quay, Wadebridge, PL27 6DB
01208 813771
stephen.knightley@cornwallcouncillors.org.uk

Karen McHugh (Wadebridge West) C/O County Hall, Treyew Road, Truro, TR1 3AY
07977564422
karen.mchugh@cornwallcouncillors.org.uk

 

Scott Mann MP - http://www.scottmann.org.uk/
Westminster
Scott Mann MP
House of Commons
London
SW1A 0AA
Constituency
Office of Scott Mann MP
10, Market House Arcade
Fore Street
Bodmin
PL31 2JA
Telephone
01208 74337