The Mayor for 2017/18 is Cllr Tony Rush, with Cllr Adrian Jones as Deputy Mayor. Cllr Tony Rush now starts his new term as Mayor, handing over the Deputy Mayor duties to Cllr Jones

Congratulations to you both.

Thank you to Pamela Starling for all of her hard work as Mayor over her two terms - 2015/16 & 2016/17.