Well - that’s all folks.
We hope that you enjoyed our Christmas Panto, Treasure Island. A huge thank you to you, our audience, for coming to join us in the Panto fun.

We’d love to hear what you thought of our Panto.

Should we do it again? Please let us know.


tresure 1


trearure 2


treasure 5


treasure 6

 

Monday 23 December - CLOSED

Tuesday 24 December (XMAS EVE) - 9:30am - 1:00pm
Wednesday 25 December (XMAS DAY) - CLOSED
Thursday 26 December (BOXING DAY) - CLOSED

Friday 27 December - 9:30am - 5:00pm
Saturday 28 December - CLOSED
Sunday 29 December - CLOSED
Monday 30 December - CLOSED
Tuesday 31 December (NEW YEARS EVE) - CLOSED

Wednesday 1 January (NEW YEARS DAY) - CLOSED
Thursday 2 January - 9:30am - 5:00pm
Friday 3 January - 9:30am - 5:00pm
Saturday 4 January - 10:00am - 1:00pm


xcmass

 
Cornwall Council have advised they are planning to replace the existing litter bins in Wadebridge Town with an upgraded model.  The bins will stay in the same locations for the time being as there is scope in the new Waste contract to provide “recycling bins” in towns.  More information to follow on this.

The replacement bins will be like those already replaced on The Platt. In some instances, the post mounted dog bin will be removed and not replaced if a litter bin is nearby. 

Cornwall Council are also looking to site a large bin just past the public toilets (Camel Trail) instead of the dog bin, this will be a dual-purpose litter bin.

Please contact Cornwall Council for more information on 0300 1234 141