The newly elected Mayor for 2017/18 is Cllr Adrian Jones, with Cllr Dave Bassett as Deputy Mayor.

Congratulations to you both.


Notice of vacancy - Wadebridge Town Council, Wadebridge East Ward.


PDF Notice of Vacancy - Wadebridge East Ward (PDF)


It is with sadness but understanding of Tony's wishes, that the Town Council has received his resignation as the Mayor and as a member of Wadebridge Town Council.


Members and staff would like to thank Tony for his many years of service and hard work during his time as a Town Councillor, including his terms as Mayor and Deputy Mayor.


He will remain on some of the Town Council's working groups and continue to be a valued member of the Wadebridge community. We would like to wish him all the best in the future.


Tony Rush